Skip to main content

(094) 9020700  |
Eircode: F23HX48

Michael McKenzie (Director)

Áine McAlpine (Chairperson)

Paul Butler (Vice Chairperson)

Catherine O’Driscoll (treasurer)

Michele Dunleavy

Therese Marie Vahey

Máire Nic An Fhailghigh

Ann Caulfield

Grace Burke

Bernie Rowland

Máire English

Mary Nyland

Padraic Cunnane

Allison Leetch

Array ( [type] => 8192 [message] => Joomla\Event\Event implements the Serializable interface, which is deprecated. Implement __serialize() and __unserialize() instead (or in addition, if support for old PHP versions is necessary) [file] => /home/region3/ [line] => 18 )